April 2019

 

Date Event
2019-04-01 (Mon) Spring Break (no school) [Columbia Elementary School]
2019-04-02 (Tue) Spring Break (no school) [Columbia Elementary School]
2019-04-03 (Wed) Spring Break (no school) [Columbia Elementary School]
2019-04-04 (Thu) Spring Break (no school) [Columbia Elementary School]
2019-04-05 (Fri) Spring Break (no school) [Columbia Elementary School]
2019-04-09 (Tue) Running Club Morning Recess Today [Columbia Elementary School]
2019-04-10 (Wed) PomPom Practice [Columbia Elementary School] — 2:30 pm - 4:10 pm
2019-04-11 (Thu) Running Club Morning Recess Today [Columbia Elementary School]
2019-04-16 (Tue) 5th Gr. Saddlerock 8:30-2pm [Columbia Elementary School]
Running Club Morning Recess Today [Columbia Elementary School]
2019-04-17 (Wed) PomPom Practice [Columbia Elementary School] — 2:30 pm - 4:10 pm
2019-04-18 (Thu) Running Club Morning Recess Today [Columbia Elementary School]
2019-04-19 (Fri) Love & Logic Parenting Classes [Columbia Elementary School] — 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-04-20 (Sat) Love & Logic Parenting Classes [Columbia Elementary School] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2019-04-23 (Tue) Running Club Morning Recess Today [Columbia Elementary School]
2019-04-24 (Wed) NO COUGAR DEN after school program today [Columbia Elementary School] — 2:20 pm - 5:00 pm
PomPom Practice [Columbia Elementary School] — 2:30 pm - 4:10 pm
2019-04-25 (Thu) Running Club Morning Recess Today [Columbia Elementary School]
PomPom performs with Mariachi @ Apple Blossom in the Park/food fair [Columbia Elementary School] — 2:30 pm - 4:15 pm
2019-04-26 (Fri) OMS BAND visits Col. 5th graders [Columbia Elementary School] — 1:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Top Cat Assembly [Columbia Elementary School] — 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
2019-04-27 (Sat) Apple Blossom Youth Parade [Columbia Elementary School] — 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
2019-04-30 (Tue) 1st Gr. Shrub-Steppe Hill Hike 8:30-2pm [Columbia Elementary School]
Running Club Morning Recess Today [Columbia Elementary School]