April 2019

 

Date Event
2019-04-01 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - Spring Break [Orchard Middle School]
2019-04-02 (Tue) NO SCHOOL - Spring Break [Orchard Middle School]
2019-04-03 (Wed) NO SCHOOL - Spring Break [Orchard Middle School]
2019-04-04 (Thu) NO SCHOOL - Spring Break [Orchard Middle School]
2019-04-05 (Fri) NO SCHOOL - Spring Break [Orchard Middle School]
2019-04-08 (Mon) 7/8 Boys Soccer - thru May 24 [Orchard Middle School]
7/8 Softball - thru May 24 [Orchard Middle School]
7/8 Co-Ed Track - thru May 24 [Orchard Middle School]
6/7/8 Boys Swimming - thru May 17 [Orchard Middle School]
6th Co-Ed Track - thru May 17 [Orchard Middle School]
2019-04-09 (Tue) PTO meeting [Orchard Middle School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-04-11 (Thu) ASP Ice Skating [Orchard Middle School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2019-04-18 (Thu) ASP Ice Skating [Orchard Middle School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2019-04-19 (Fri) 8th gr. Science to Tree Fruit Research [Orchard Middle School] — 11:45 am - 1:45 pm
2019-04-22 (Mon) 7th Softball vs. Ephrata MS [Orchard Middle School] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
7th/8th Boys' Soccer Jamboree [Orchard Middle School] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
8th Softball vs. Ephrata MS [Orchard Middle School] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-04-23 (Tue) Drill Team pictures [Orchard Middle School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-04-24 (Wed) Careers After School: Rehabilitation Careers [Orchard Middle School] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
8th Boys' Soccer vs. Foothills [Orchard Middle School] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-25 (Thu) Stand Against Racism - 25 students to WVC [Orchard Middle School] — 9:30 am - 1:50 pm
Science testing (WCAS) [Orchard Middle School] — 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
ASP Ice Skating [Orchard Middle School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Mariachi to Memorial Park [Orchard Middle School] — 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
7/8 Track meet [Orchard Middle School] — 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
7th Softball vs. Sterling [Orchard Middle School] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
8th Softball vs. Eastmont Jr. High [Orchard Middle School] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-04-26 (Fri) Soccer & Track pictures [Orchard Middle School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-04-27 (Sat) Apple Blossom Youth Parade [Orchard Middle School] — 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
2019-04-29 (Mon) Jazz Band to Memorial Park [Orchard Middle School] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
8th Boys' Soccer vs. Foothills [Orchard Middle School] — 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-04-30 (Tue) 6th Track meet [Orchard Middle School] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
7th Softball vs. Endeavor MS [Orchard Middle School] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
8th Softball vs. Chief Moses [Orchard Middle School] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm