Wenatchee Internet Academy Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Wenatchee Internet Academy

Superintendent Search Public Forum (Spanish)

Thursday, December 1 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

Wenatchee Internet Academy

Board Meeting - Workshop

Monday, December 12 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

Wenatchee Internet Academy

Interagency Meeting

Tuesday, December 13 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Wenatchee Internet Academy

Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

Wenatchee Internet Academy

Winter Break (No School)

Monday, December 19 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

Wenatchee Internet Academy

Winter Break (No School)

Monday, December 19 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday