Sunnyslope Elementary School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 13 Friday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

5th Grade Math is Cool Practice

Friday, December 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

2019 Beauty of Bronze Student Exhibit

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Monday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

Wolf Strings - 1st Year

Monday, December 16 @ 2:50 pm - 3:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sunnyslope Elementary School

Junior Engineering class

Monday, December 16 @ 2:55 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sunnyslope Elementary School

Wolf Strings - 2nd year

Monday, December 16 @ 3:25 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

Kiwanis Christmas Luncheon-selected 2nd graders

Tuesday, December 17 @ 10:40 am - 2:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

Wolf Strings - 2nd year

Wednesday, December 18 @ 2:50 pm - 3:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sunnyslope Elementary School

Wolf Strings - 1st Year

Wednesday, December 18 @ 3:25 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

4th Grade Math is Cool Practice

Thursday, December 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

Super Student assembly - GENEROSITY

Friday, December 20 @ 8:30 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

Sunnyslope Elementary School

Christmas & Holiday Carol Sing Along

Friday, December 20 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Sunnyslope Elementary School

5th Grade Math is Cool Practice

Friday, December 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

2019 Beauty of Bronze Student Exhibit

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 23 Monday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - December 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

2019 Beauty of Bronze Student Exhibit

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Monday, December 30 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Tuesday