Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

English Language Proficiency Assessment (ELPA 21)

Multi-Day Event

_ELPA Flyer.pdf

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

English Language Proficiency Assessment (ELPA 21)

Multi-Day Event

_ELPA Flyer.pdf

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Monday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

Spring Break (No School)

Monday, April 5 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

WHS presents Disney's Descendants

Friday, April 9 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Saturday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

WHS presents Disney's Descendants

Saturday, April 10 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

April 11 Sunday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

English Language Proficiency Assessment (ELPA 21)

Multi-Day Event

_ELPA Flyer.pdf

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Monday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

Strengthening Families Program - Youth Session (ages 10-14)

Monday, April 12 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

FlyerStrengthening2021.pdf

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

PAC Officers Meeting

Wednesday, April 14 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Thursday

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

English Language Proficiency Assessment (ELPA 21)

Multi-Day Event

_ELPA Flyer.pdf

Add event to my calendar

19

April 19 Monday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

Strengthening Families Program - Youth Session (ages 10-14)

Monday, April 19 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

FlyerStrengthening2021.pdf

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Tuesday

21

April 21 Wednesday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

PAC Parent Conference

Wednesday, April 21 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

PAC Meeting April 21 2021.pdf

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Thursday

23

April 23 Friday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

Migrant Education Program - Ready for Kinder

Friday, April 23 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

English Language Proficiency Assessment (ELPA 21)

Multi-Day Event

_ELPA Flyer.pdf

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Monday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

Strengthening Families Program - Youth Session (ages 10-14)

Monday, April 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

FlyerStrengthening2021.pdf

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Tuesday

29

April 29 Thursday

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

The Well Being - Webinar: Forging Through the Funk

Thursday, April 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Castle Rock Early Childhood Learning Center

The Well Being - Webinar: Forging Through the Funk

Thursday, April 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Friday