Lewis & Clark Elementary School Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 17 Monday

Lewis & Clark Elementary School

Presidents' Day -No School

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

Lewis & Clark Elementary School

Jump Rope for Heart Assembly

Tuesday, February 18 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

Lewis & Clark Elementary School

Earthquake Drill

Wednesday, February 19 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

Lewis & Clark Elementary School

Last day of After school Clubs

Thursday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lewis & Clark Elementary School

Spanish Club Assembly

Thursday, February 20 @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Lewis & Clark Elementary School

Popcorn Friday .50¢

Friday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lewis & Clark Elementary School

Readers from FMS visit L&C.

Friday, February 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lewis & Clark Elementary School

FREE Parenting, Love and Logic Way® Spanish Classes

Friday, February 21 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

Lewis & Clark Elementary School

Love and Logic Parenting Classes

Saturday, February 22 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

Lewis & Clark Elementary School

Class & Personality Pictures

Wednesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lewis & Clark Elementary School

Staff Meeting

Wednesday, February 26 @ 2:55 pm - 3:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

Lewis & Clark Elementary School

SOM Assemblies

Friday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday