Mission View Elementary School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

Mission View Elementary School

2019 Beauty of Bronze Student Exhibit

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

Mission View Elementary School

5TH GRADE TO EASTMONT LANES

Thursday, December 19 @ 9:30 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Mission View Elementary School

UGLY CHRISTMAS SWEATER DAY!

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

Mission View Elementary School

2019 Beauty of Bronze Student Exhibit

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 23 Monday

Mission View Elementary School

Winter Break/No School

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

Mission View Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Mission View Elementary School

2019 Beauty of Bronze Student Exhibit

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mission View Elementary School

Winter Break/No School

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday