Skip to Main Content
Mission View Elementary School

Mission View Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

2

February 2 Friday

3

February 3 Saturday

4

February 4 Sunday

5

February 5 Monday

6

February 6 Tuesday

7

February 7 Wednesday

8

February 8 Thursday

9

February 9 Friday

10

February 10 Saturday

11

February 11 Sunday

12

February 12 Monday

13

February 13 Tuesday

Mission View Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Wednesday

15

February 15 Thursday

16

February 16 Friday

Mission View Elementary School

PLC Team Directed

Friday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mission View Elementary School

PLC DAY NO SCHOOL

Friday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Saturday

18

February 18 Sunday

19

February 19 Monday

Mission View Elementary School

Presidents Day (No School)

Monday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Tuesday

21

February 21 Wednesday

22

February 22 Thursday

23

February 23 Friday

24

February 24 Saturday

25

February 25 Sunday

26

February 26 Monday

27

February 27 Tuesday

Mission View Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Wednesday

29

February 29 Thursday

Mission View Elementary School

Twin Dress Up Day

Thursday, February 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

February 26

Board Workshop

6:00 PM

February 27

Board Meeting

6:00 PM

February 29

Ready for Kinder

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.