Orchard Middle School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Orchard Middle School

NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Orchard Middle School

6/7/8 Wrestling - thru Mar. 1

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

Coffee with the Principal

Tuesday, January 22 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

Orchard Middle School

Large Group Photo Day

Wednesday, January 23 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

Orchard Middle School

End of 2nd Quarter/1st Semester

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

Orchard Middle School

Solo & Ensemble (Vocal/Piano)

Saturday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Orchard Middle School

NO SCHOOL - Non-Contract Day (Secondary Records Day)

Monday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

Orchard Middle School

Student of the Month assembly

Tuesday, January 29 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday