Skip to Main Content
Orchard Middle School

Orchard Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2024 Jun 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Saturday

2

June 2 Sunday

3

June 3 Monday

4

June 4 Tuesday

Orchard Middle School

Tdap clinic/CVCH

Tuesday, June 4 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Wednesday

Orchard Middle School

Spring Fling

Wednesday, June 5 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Thursday

Orchard Middle School

Wenatchee XC lunch visit

Thursday, June 6 @ 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

Senior walk

Thursday, June 6 @ 1:10 pm - 1:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

June 7 Friday

8

June 8 Saturday

9

June 9 Sunday

10

June 10 Monday

11

June 11 Tuesday

12

June 12 Wednesday

Orchard Middle School

Students vs. Staff Basketball & Volleyball game

Wednesday, June 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

All school assembly

Wednesday, June 12 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

PTO

Wednesday, June 12 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

June 13 Thursday

Orchard Middle School

Last day for 6th & 7th grade

Thursday, June 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

Grade Level Activity Day

Thursday, June 13 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Friday

Orchard Middle School

Last day of school - 8th grade only

Friday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

8th grade Awards Assembly

Friday, June 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Saturday

16

June 16 Sunday

17

June 17 Monday

18

June 18 Tuesday

19

June 19 Wednesday

20

June 20 Thursday

21

June 21 Friday

22

June 22 Saturday

23

June 23 Sunday

24

June 24 Monday

25

June 25 Tuesday

26

June 26 Wednesday

27

June 27 Thursday

28

June 28 Friday

29

June 29 Saturday

30

June 30 Sunday

Upcoming Events

June 25

Board Meeting

6:00 PM

August 20

Principal Days

Start: Aug 20, 2024 End: Aug 21, 2024

Multi-Day Event

August 22

District PD

All Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.