Columbia Elementary School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 18 Friday

Columbia Elementary School

Dress Up Day/Spirit Day

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Elementary School

PTO - Winter Jubilee

Friday, January 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Columbia Elementary School

Martin Luther King Day/no school

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Columbia Elementary School

Running Club Morning Recess Today

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

Columbia Elementary School

Running Club Morning Recess Today

Thursday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Elementary School

Safety Committee Mtg

Thursday, January 24 @ 2:40 pm - 3:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

Columbia Elementary School

Top Cat Assembly

Friday, January 25 @ 1:45 pm - 2:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Columbia Elementary School

Non Contract Day (Elem. pro dev.)/no school

Monday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

Columbia Elementary School

Running Club Morning Recess Today

Tuesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

Columbia Elementary School

Running Club Morning Recess Today

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar