Columbia Elementary School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

Columbia Elementary School

Dr. Suess Birthday Celebration Today

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

Columbia Elementary School

Running Club Morning Recess Today

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

Columbia Elementary School

Spring Parent/Teacher Conference Day (no school K-12)

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

Columbia Elementary School

Running Club Morning Recess Today

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

Columbia Elementary School

Classified Employees Week

Monday, March 11 - March 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

Columbia Elementary School

Running Club Morning Recess Today

Tuesday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

Columbia Elementary School

2nd Trimester Ends

Wednesday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Elementary School

PomPom Practice

Wednesday, March 13 @ 2:30 pm - 4:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Thursday

Columbia Elementary School

Running Club Morning Recess Today

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Elementary School

PTO - π Night

Thursday, March 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

Columbia Elementary School

Running Club Morning Recess Today

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

Columbia Elementary School

Spring Pic Day

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Elementary School

PomPom Practice

Wednesday, March 20 @ 2:30 pm - 4:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

Columbia Elementary School

Running Club Morning Recess Today

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Columbia Elementary School

Pls. Claim Lost & Found Items by Friday

Monday, March 25 - March 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Elementary School

Report Cards Home Today

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

Columbia Elementary School

Running Club Morning Recess Today

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

Columbia Elementary School

K Museum Field Trip

Wednesday, March 27 @ 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Elementary School

PomPom Practice

Wednesday, March 27 @ 2:30 pm - 4:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Thursday

Columbia Elementary School

Running Club Morning Recess Today

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Elementary School

Safety Committee Mtg.

Thursday, March 28 @ 2:40 pm - 3:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

Columbia Elementary School

Crazy Hair Day/Spirit Day

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Elementary School

Top Cat Assembly

Friday, March 29 @ 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday