Lincoln Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run (Small Gym)

Tuesday, May 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run (Small Gym)

Thursday, May 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

NO SCHOOL (no contract day)

Friday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Kinder Habitat Walk FT (9:00-1:00)

Tuesday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Kinder Field Experience- Habitat Walk

Tuesday, May 10 @ 8:45 am - 1:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run (Small Gym)

Tuesday, May 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run (Small Gym)

Thursday, May 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

PTA Carnival

Friday, May 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Coyote Carnival

Friday, May 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run 5K Event @ Pybus

Saturday, May 14 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Book Fair

Monday, May 16 - May 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

GOTR

Tuesday, May 17 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Gr 3 Salmon Release FT (9:00-noon)

Wednesday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

District Wide Track Meet

Thursday, May 19 @ 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

All-District Elementary Track Meet

Thursday, May 19 @ 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

GOTR

Tuesday, May 24 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Gr 4 River of Power FT (9:00-1:45)

Wednesday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

GOTR

Thursday, May 26 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

31

May 31 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

GOTR

Tuesday, May 31 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar