Orchard Middle School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

Orchard Middle School

8th Softball vs. Cashmere MS

Monday, May 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

8th Boys' Soccer vs. Quincy Jr High

Monday, May 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

7th Softball vs. Cashmere MS

Monday, May 20 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Tuesday

Orchard Middle School

ASP Summer Camp registration - select students

Tuesday, May 21 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

Coffee with the Principal

Tuesday, May 21 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

ASP Summer Camp registration - select students

Tuesday, May 21 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

ASP Summer Camp registration - select students

Tuesday, May 21 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

8th Softball vs. Icicle River

Tuesday, May 21 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

Jazz Band to Pybus

Tuesday, May 21 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

May 22 Wednesday

Orchard Middle School

Orchestra Festival

Wednesday, May 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

Orchestra to Pioneer for Orchestra Festival

Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:15 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

8th Boys' Soccer vs. Foothills

Wednesday, May 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Orchard Middle School

NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

Orchard Middle School

ASP Ice Skating

Tuesday, May 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

Orchard Middle School

8th Science Fair

Wednesday, May 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

Incoming 6th grade Parent Night

Wednesday, May 29 @ 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Thursday

Orchard Middle School

8th AVID to WHS

Thursday, May 30 @ 11:15 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday

Orchard Middle School

6th Science to Mission Ridge

Friday, May 31 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

ASP Soccer vs. Pioneer @ OMS

Friday, May 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar