Orchard Middle School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Orchard Middle School

Drill Team pictures

Tuesday, April 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

Orchard Middle School

Careers After School: Rehabilitation Careers

Wednesday, April 24 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

8th Boys' Soccer vs. Foothills

Wednesday, April 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Orchard Middle School

Stand Against Racism - 25 students to WVC

Thursday, April 25 @ 9:30 am - 1:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

Science testing (WCAS)

Thursday, April 25 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

ASP Ice Skating

Thursday, April 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

Mariachi to Memorial Park

Thursday, April 25 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

7/8 Track meet

Thursday, April 25 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

7th Softball vs. Sterling

Thursday, April 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

8th Softball vs. Eastmont Jr. High

Thursday, April 25 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

April 26 Friday

Orchard Middle School

Soccer & Track pictures

Friday, April 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

Orchard Middle School

Apple Blossom Youth Parade

Saturday, April 27 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Orchard Middle School

Jazz Band to Memorial Park

Monday, April 29 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

8th Boys' Soccer vs. Foothills

Monday, April 29 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

Orchard Middle School

6th Track meet

Tuesday, April 30 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

7th Softball vs. Endeavor MS

Tuesday, April 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Orchard Middle School

8th Softball vs. Chief Moses

Tuesday, April 30 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar