Valley Academy of Learning Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
2

April 2 Friday

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

Valley Academy of Learning

Spring Break (No School)

Monday, April 5 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

Valley Academy of Learning

WHS presents Disney's Descendants

Friday, April 9 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Saturday

Valley Academy of Learning

WHS presents Disney's Descendants

Saturday, April 10 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

Valley Academy of Learning

PAC Officers Meeting

Wednesday, April 14 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

20

April 20 Tuesday

21

April 21 Wednesday

Valley Academy of Learning

PAC Parent Conference

Wednesday, April 21 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

PAC Meeting April 21 2021.pdf

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Friday

Valley Academy of Learning

Migrant Education Program - Ready for Kinder

Friday, April 23 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

27

April 27 Tuesday

29

April 29 Thursday

Valley Academy of Learning

The Well Being - Webinar: Forging Through the Funk

Thursday, April 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Valley Academy of Learning

The Well Being - Webinar: Forging Through the Funk

Thursday, April 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Friday