Washington Elementary School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 22 Wednesday

Washington Elementary School

Orchestra Festival

Wednesday, May 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

4th Gr River of Power

Thursday, May 23 @ 8:30 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

1st Grade Program

Thursday, May 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

Washington Elementary School

3rd Gr Field Trip

Friday, May 24 @ 8:45 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Washington Elementary School

No School-Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

Washington Elementary School

2nd Gr FieldTrip

Tuesday, May 28 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

5th Grade Parent Night

Tuesday, May 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

Washington Elementary School

Porter/Wilkens Field Trip

Wednesday, May 29 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

Hannah/Oltman Field Trip

Thursday, May 30 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday

Washington Elementary School

Carlton/Poirier Field Trip

Friday, May 31 @ 9:45 am - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

Kindergarten Celebration of Learning

Friday, May 31 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar