Washington Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

Fourth Grade Material Handout

Thursday, October 1 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

Washington Elementary School

Second Grade Material Handout

Tuesday, October 6 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

Public COVID-19 Testing at WHS

Tuesday, October 6 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Community Testing Flyer _English Spanish (1).pdf

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

Washington Elementary School

Public COVID-19 Testing at WHS

Wednesday, October 7 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Community Testing Flyer _English Spanish (1).pdf

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

Migrant Bilingual PAC Meeting

Wednesday, October 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

Public COVID-19 Testing at WHS

Thursday, October 8 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Community Testing Flyer _English Spanish (1).pdf

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

PTSA General Membership Meeting

Thursday, October 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Friday

Washington Elementary School

No School, PLC Day

Friday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

Washington Elementary School

Free COVID Testing at WHS

Tuesday, October 13 @ 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

Washington Elementary School

First Grade Material Handout Day

Wednesday, October 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

Free COVID Testing at WHS

Wednesday, October 14 @ 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

Kindergarten Material Handout

Thursday, October 15 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

Free COVID Testing at WHS

Thursday, October 15 @ 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

Washington Elementary School

Free COVID Testing at WHS

Friday, October 16 @ 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

Washington Elementary School

PTSA Virtual Book Fair Begins

Monday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

Washington Elementary School

No School, Parent/Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, October 28 - October 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

Washington Elementary School

PTSA Virtual Book Fair Ends

Friday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Saturday