Skip to Main Content
Washington Elementary School

Washington Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

5th Grade Strings

Thursday, February 1 @ 1:45 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Friday

3

February 3 Saturday

4

February 4 Sunday

5

February 5 Monday

Washington Elementary School

MCT Auditions

Monday, February 5 @ 2:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

MCT Practce

Monday, February 5 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

February 6 Tuesday

Washington Elementary School

MCT Practice

Tuesday, February 6 @ 2:45 pm - Friday, February 9 @ 7:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

4th & 5th Math is Cool

Tuesday, February 6 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

February 7 Wednesday

Washington Elementary School

4th Grade Strings

Wednesday, February 7 @ 1:45 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

PTSA Meeting

Thursday, February 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Friday

Washington Elementary School

5th Grade Strings

Friday, February 9 @ 1:45 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Saturday

Washington Elementary School

MCT Performances

Saturday, February 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

MCT Performances

Saturday, February 10 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Sunday

12

February 12 Monday

13

February 13 Tuesday

Washington Elementary School

4th Grade Strings

Tuesday, February 13 @ 1:45 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

Afterschool Chess Club

Tuesday, February 13 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

4th & 5th Math is Cool

Tuesday, February 13 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Wednesday

Washington Elementary School

PTSA Event

Wednesday, February 14 @ 2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

5th Grade Strings

Thursday, February 15 @ 1:45 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Friday

Washington Elementary School

No School - PLC Directed

Friday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Saturday

18

February 18 Sunday

19

February 19 Monday

Washington Elementary School

No School - Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Tuesday

Washington Elementary School

4th & 5th Math is Cool

Tuesday, February 20 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

Afterschool Chess Club

Tuesday, February 20 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Wednesday

Washington Elementary School

4th Grade Strings

Wednesday, February 21 @ 1:45 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Thursday

23

February 23 Friday

Washington Elementary School

5th Grade Strings

Friday, February 23 @ 1:45 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Saturday

25

February 25 Sunday

26

February 26 Monday

27

February 27 Tuesday

Washington Elementary School

4th Grade Strings

Tuesday, February 27 @ 1:45 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

4th & 5th Math is Cool

Tuesday, February 27 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

Afterschool Chess Club

Tuesday, February 27 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Wednesday

29

February 29 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

5th Grade Strings

Thursday, February 29 @ 1:45 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

4th Grade Music Programs

Thursday, February 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

February 26

Board Workshop

6:00 PM

February 27

Board Meeting

6:00 PM

February 29

Ready for Kinder

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.