WestSide High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

WestSide High School

No School/ PLC Day Staff

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

WestSide High School

WCAS Science Testing

Tuesday, October 12 - October 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

WestSide High School

Parson's Photos

Thursday, October 14 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

WestSide High School

SBA Math Testing

Tuesday, October 19 - October 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

WestSide High School

Ropes Course - Suburban

Wednesday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

WestSide High School

Field Trip to Van Gogh Exhibit!

Tuesday, October 26 @ 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

WestSide High School

No School/Conference Week

Wednesday, October 27 @ 7:30 am - Friday, October 29 @ 8:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday