Skip to Main Content
WestSide High School

WestSide High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2023 Aug 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Tuesday

2

August 2 Wednesday

3

August 3 Thursday

4

August 4 Friday

5

August 5 Saturday

6

August 6 Sunday

7

August 7 Monday

8

August 8 Tuesday

9

August 9 Wednesday

10

August 10 Thursday

11

August 11 Friday

12

August 12 Saturday

13

August 13 Sunday

14

August 14 Monday

15

August 15 Tuesday

WestSide High School

School Offices Open

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Wednesday

17

August 17 Thursday

18

August 18 Friday

19

August 19 Saturday

20

August 20 Sunday

21

August 21 Monday

22

August 22 Tuesday

WestSide High School

Opening Day for Staff

Tuesday, August 22 @ 7:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Wednesday

24

August 24 Thursday

25

August 25 Friday

26

August 26 Saturday

27

August 27 Sunday

28

August 28 Monday

29

August 29 Tuesday

30

August 30 Wednesday

31

August 31 Thursday

Upcoming Events

August 13
August 13

Board Meeting

6:00 PM

August 19

Board Workshop

1:00 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.