Lincoln Elementary School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Spirit Day! Lincoln Colors/Shirt

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Dr. Seuss Birthday All School Read in

Friday, March 1 @ 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Dr. Seuss Birthday Read In

Friday, March 1 @ 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Grade 5 Math is Cool Competition

Friday, March 1 @ 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Fifth Grade Math is Cool Competition

Friday, March 1 @ 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Monday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, March 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

No School- Spring Conference

Wednesday, March 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Spirit Day! Lincoln Colors/Shirt

Friday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Friday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Monday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Tuesday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

End of Second Trimester

Wednesday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Wednesday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

ASP Field Trip to WVC

Wednesday, March 13 @ 3:15 pm - 4:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Spirit Day! Green- St. Patrick's Day

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Monday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

NOISE Assembly

Tuesday, March 19 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

ASP- Squilchuck State Park

Wednesday, March 20 @ 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Spirit Day! Lincoln Colors/Shirt

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

CWU Symphony Assembly

Friday, March 22 @ 9:45 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

ASP- Mission View Elem.

Friday, March 22 @ 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Tri 2 Report Cards go home

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Wednesday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Kinder trip to Museum Gonsalez/Charles

Thursday, March 28 @ 8:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Seattle Opera Workshops Grade 1

Thursday, March 28 @ 8:45 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Seattle Opera Workshop Grade K

Thursday, March 28 @ 9:50 am - 10:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Seattle Opera Workshop Grade 2

Thursday, March 28 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Safety Committee Mtg

Thursday, March 28 @ 3:05 pm - 3:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

March 29 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Choice opens 2019-2020 School Year

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Spirit Day! Lincoln Colors/Shirt

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Kinder trip to Museum Smith & Creek

Friday, March 29 @ 8:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

March STAR Student Assembly

Friday, March 29 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday