Lincoln Elementary School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

IEP-McFarland

Tuesday, April 23 @ 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

ASP- Field Trip to Trailhead

Wednesday, April 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Rang & McFarland to Chief of the Day!

Thursday, April 25 @ 11:00 am - 1:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

April STAR Student Assembly

Thursday, April 25 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Spirit Day! Youth Parade Theme

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

Lincoln Elementary School

Youth Parade

Saturday, April 27 @ 7:15 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

ASP- Field Trip to Avamere

Monday, April 29 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday