Lincoln Elementary School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

1st Grade Field Expereince- Shrub-Steppe Hill Hike

Wednesday, May 1 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

ASP- Field Trip to City of Wenatchee Treatment Plant

Wednesday, May 1 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

No School

Friday, May 3 @ 7:15 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

KINDER Registration

Monday, May 6 - May 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 6 @ 9:00 am - Friday, May 10 @ 10:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Kindergarten Registration Begins

Monday, May 6 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 7 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

ASP- Field Trip to City of Wenatchee Treatment Plant

Tuesday, May 7 @ 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

PTA Meeting in the MPR

Tuesday, May 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

ASP-Field Trip to Lincoln Park

Thursday, May 9 @ 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Spirit Day! Hat Day

Friday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

5th Grade Field Expereince- Blasomroot Trail

Friday, May 10 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Teacher Appreciation Week

Friday, May 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

3rd & 4th Grade ESL Group to Walla Walla Park

Friday, May 10 @ 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

5th Grade Instrument Presnetation- Chinook Music Room

Monday, May 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 14 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Kinder Tree Walk

Tuesday, May 14 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Elem Track Meet

Thursday, May 16 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 17 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Spirit Day! Lincoln Colors/Shirt

Friday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

String Rehearsals @ Columbia Elem.

Monday, May 20 @ 12:15 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

String Rehearsals @ Columbia Elem.

Monday, May 20 @ 12:15 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

ASP- Field Trip to Toyota Center

Tuesday, May 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

3rd Grade Salmon Release

Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

4th Grade River Of Power

Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:30 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Elementary Strings to PIO

Wednesday, May 22 @ 12:15 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Orchestra Festival @ PIO

Wednesday, May 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

ASP-Field Trip to Lincoln Park

Thursday, May 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Spirit Day! Lincoln Colors/Shirt

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

School BBQ

Friday, May 24 @ 10:30 am - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

NO School-Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

ASP- Field Trip to COL. Elem.

Thursday, May 30 @ 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Spirit Day! Lincoln Colors/Shirt

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

May STAR Student Assembly

Friday, May 31 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar