John Newbery Elementary School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 18 Friday

John Newbery Elementary School

Shelter In Place Drill

Friday, January 18 @ 8:15 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

John Newbery Elementary School

Martin Luther King Day (No School)

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

John Newbery Elementary School

4th Gr. Math Team (Mrs. London's Rm. 210)

Tuesday, January 22 @ 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

John Newbery Elementary School

5th Gr. Math Team - Mrs. London's Rm. 210

Thursday, January 24 @ 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

John Newbery Elementary School

Passport Check

Friday, January 25 @ 8:40 am - 10:40 am

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

John Newbery Elementary School

Non-Contract Day (No School)

Monday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John Newbery Elementary School

Newbery Math Club

Monday, January 28 @ 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

John Newbery Elementary School

Kindness is Cool Club meeting

Tuesday, January 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

John Newbery Elementary School

4th Gr. Math Team (Mrs. London's Rm. 210)

Tuesday, January 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

John Newbery Elementary School

5th Gr. Math Team - Mrs. London's Rm. 210

Thursday, January 31 @ 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar