John Newbery Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

John Newbery Elementary School

Parent/Teacher Conferences - No School

Monday, October 31 - November 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

9

November 9 Wednesday

John Newbery Elementary School

Newbery PTA Meeting

Wednesday, November 9 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

John Newbery Elementary School

Don't Wait to Unmake a Bully

Wednesday, November 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

John Newbery Elementary School

DON'T WAIT to UnMake a Bully™

Wednesday, November 9 @ 6:30 pm

DWP PREMIERE FLYER COLOR S-E.pdf

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Thursday

John Newbery Elementary School

Veteran's Day Assembly

Thursday, November 10 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

John Newbery Elementary School

Veterans' Day - No School

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

18

November 18 Friday

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

22

November 22 Tuesday

John Newbery Elementary School

Teddy Bear Giving Tree begins(PTA)

Tuesday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John Newbery Elementary School

Apple Cup (WSU vs. UW) Dress Up day

Tuesday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Wednesday

John Newbery Elementary School

Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Wednesday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

John Newbery Elementary School

Superintendent Search Public Forum (English)

Monday, November 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday

John Newbery Elementary School

End of First Trimester

Wednesday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John Newbery Elementary School

Character Trait Assembly - Empathy

Wednesday, November 30 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar