Skip to Main Content
John Newbery Elementary School

John Newbery Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2023 Dec 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Friday

2

December 2 Saturday

3

December 3 Sunday

4

December 4 Monday

5

December 5 Tuesday

6

December 6 Wednesday

7

December 7 Thursday

8

December 8 Friday

9

December 9 Saturday

10

December 10 Sunday

11

December 11 Monday

John Newbery Elementary School

Holiday Red & Green Dress Up day

Monday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Tuesday

John Newbery Elementary School

Holiday Hats & Socks Dress Up day

Tuesday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Wednesday

John Newbery Elementary School

Ugly Sweater Dress Up day

Wednesday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John Newbery Elementary School

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, December 13 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Thursday

John Newbery Elementary School

Winter Dress Up day (wear blue & white)

Thursday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Friday

John Newbery Elementary School

Pajama Dress Up day

Friday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John Newbery Elementary School

Character Trait assembly

Friday, December 15 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Saturday

17

December 17 Sunday

18

December 18 Monday

John Newbery Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 18 - December 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Tuesday

20

December 20 Wednesday

21

December 21 Thursday

22

December 22 Friday

23

December 23 Saturday

24

December 24 Sunday

John Newbery Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 18 - December 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Monday

26

December 26 Tuesday

27

December 27 Wednesday

28

December 28 Thursday

29

December 29 Friday

30

December 30 Saturday

31

December 31 Sunday

Upcoming Events

February 26

Board Workshop

6:00 PM

February 27

Board Meeting

6:00 PM

February 29

Ready for Kinder

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.