Skip to Main Content
John Newbery Elementary School

John Newbery Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

John Newbery Elementary School

Fall Parent/Teacher Conferences - K-12 No School

Monday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Thursday

3

November 3 Friday

4

November 4 Saturday

5

November 5 Sunday

6

November 6 Monday

7

November 7 Tuesday

8

November 8 Wednesday

John Newbery Elementary School

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, November 8 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Thursday

John Newbery Elementary School

Unmake a Bully Student Film Premiere

Thursday, November 9 @ 6:30 pm

DWP UNMAKE PREMIERE FLYER.pdf

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Friday

John Newbery Elementary School

Veteran's Day - No School

Friday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Saturday

12

November 12 Sunday

13

November 13 Monday

14

November 14 Tuesday

John Newbery Elementary School

Reception for School Board Director Laura Jaecks

Tuesday, November 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

John Newbery Elementary School

5th Grade Puberty Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, November 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Wednesday

16

November 16 Thursday

17

November 17 Friday

18

November 18 Saturday

19

November 19 Sunday

20

November 20 Monday

21

November 21 Tuesday

22

November 22 Wednesday

John Newbery Elementary School

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Wednesday, November 22 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Thursday

24

November 24 Friday

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

28

November 28 Tuesday

29

November 29 Wednesday

30

November 30 Thursday

John Newbery Elementary School

Character Trait assembly

Thursday, November 30 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

February 26

Board Workshop

6:00 PM

February 27

Board Meeting

6:00 PM

February 29

Ready for Kinder

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.