Wenatchee Valley Technical Skills Center Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Wenatchee Valley Technical Skills Center

Memorial Day - NO school at WVTSC

Monday, May 27 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday