Skip to Main Content
Sunnyslope Elementary School

Sunnyslope Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2024 Jun 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Saturday

2

June 2 Sunday

3

June 3 Monday

4

June 4 Tuesday

5

June 5 Wednesday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

Passport Club Geography Bee

Wednesday, June 5 @ 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Thursday

7

June 7 Friday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

Super Student Assembly

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Saturday

9

June 9 Sunday

10

June 10 Monday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

2nd Grade Field Trip

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Tuesday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

Field Day

Add event to my calendar

12

June 12 Wednesday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

5th Grade Field Trip

Add event to my calendar

13

June 13 Thursday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

All School Year End Assembly

Thursday, June 13 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Friday

Sunnyslope Elementary School

5th Grade Graduation Ceremony

Add event to my calendar

Sunnyslope Elementary School

Last Day of School (Half Day)

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Saturday

16

June 16 Sunday

17

June 17 Monday

18

June 18 Tuesday

19

June 19 Wednesday

20

June 20 Thursday

21

June 21 Friday

22

June 22 Saturday

23

June 23 Sunday

24

June 24 Monday

25

June 25 Tuesday

26

June 26 Wednesday

27

June 27 Thursday

28

June 28 Friday

29

June 29 Saturday

30

June 30 Sunday

Upcoming Events

June 19
June 25

Board Meeting

6:00 PM

August 20

Principal Days

Start: Aug 20, 2024 End: Aug 21, 2024

Multi-Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.