Wenatchee High School Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 21 Tuesday

Wenatchee High School

PD Day - No School

Tuesday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

Wenatchee High School

Non-Contract Day - No School

Monday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday