District Calendars

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday

District Calendars

School Picture Day - Orchard Middle School

Thursday, August 16 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

District Calendars

Principal Days

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

District Calendars

School Picture Day - Wenatchee High School

Friday, August 24 @ 7:15 am

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday

District Calendars

Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 28 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Wednesday

District Calendars

First Day of School

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Thursday

District Calendars

School Picture Day - Pioneer Middle School

Thursday, August 30 @ 7:30 am

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Friday