District Calendars

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

District Calendars

WSD Annual Surplus Sale

Thursday, May 23 @ 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

District Calendars

Memorial Day (No School)

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

District Calendars

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 28 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday