District Calendars

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 16 Wednesday

October 17 Thursday

District Calendars

2 Day Research & Theory

Thursday, October 17 @ 8:00 am - Friday, October 18 @ 3:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Calendars

Flu Shot Clinic

Thursday, October 17 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

District Calendars

Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 22 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Wednesday

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

District Calendars

Community Conversations: Future School Facilities

Monday, October 28 @ 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

District Calendars

No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, October 30 - November 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Calendars

Classified Training Days

Wednesday, October 30 - November 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Thursday