Skip to Main Content
District Calendars

District Calendars

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2024 Jun 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Saturday

2

June 2 Sunday

3

June 3 Monday

4

June 4 Tuesday

District Calendars

Interagency Meeting

Tuesday, June 4 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Wednesday

District Calendars

Migrant Multilingual End of the Year Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, June 5 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Thursday

District Calendars

PAC Board Meeting

Thursday, June 6 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

June 7 Friday

District Calendars

WHS Graduation

Friday, June 7 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Saturday

9

June 9 Sunday

10

June 10 Monday

11

June 11 Tuesday

District Calendars

Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 11 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Calendars

WSHS Graduation

Tuesday, June 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

June 12 Wednesday

13

June 13 Thursday

14

June 14 Friday

15

June 15 Saturday

16

June 16 Sunday

17

June 17 Monday

18

June 18 Tuesday

19

June 19 Wednesday

District Calendars

Juneteenth Holiday (No School)

Wednesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

June 20 Thursday

21

June 21 Friday

22

June 22 Saturday

23

June 23 Sunday

24

June 24 Monday

25

June 25 Tuesday

District Calendars

Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 25 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

June 26 Wednesday

27

June 27 Thursday

28

June 28 Friday

29

June 29 Saturday

30

June 30 Sunday

Upcoming Events

June 19
June 25

Board Meeting

6:00 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.